Personal

Who are your biggest encouragers?

Who do you have in your life that tells you how great your writing is? Who tells you how beautiful you look or handsome (I’m not trying to leave anyone out)?

For me it’s these guys!

IMG_5396

And this guy ( I will hear about it if I don’t put him ) Doesn’t he look so sweet.IMG_5035

These men have encouraged me to write my books. They have encouraged me to start back blogging. They have encouraged me to keep moving.  When I can be my own worst enemy, these guys continually cheer me on.

I am GRATEFUL for them.

I don’t know if I would have believed in myself enough to venture into writing all of these different variety of books. Or, if I would have written any books at all.  I have had a lifetime of insecurities to overcome.

Marvin 16

Yet, here I am. If I can do it, Anyone can. And at this moment, on this night I am very grateful for how blessed I am. Amen!

Until Next Time,

Judith W Nicholson

Leave a Reply

