Excerpts from works · Personal · Uncategorized

Excited

This sweet little bird, and his hungry preschool self is now an Amazon ebook in the Amazon bookstore. Hopefully the hard copy will be on sale in a week or so.Artboard 1-100

I wrote about my hate relationship with marketing on my other blog The Windy Writer, so I won’t bore you with the details, but needless to say I don’t like the marketing that comes with self-publishing.

I like illustrating and writing books. I’m not crazy about the technical stuff either, but I like it better than the marketing.

Marvin21

In other news, we had Easter festivities, and said goodbye to my Mamaw and Papaw’s place. It was very sad.

I lived here for a good portion of my life (a story for another time). IMG_4539

On Sunday my youngest hunted Easter eggs, and we went fishing. And now it’s back to working on books and blogs and marketing(yuck).

Until Next Time,

J. W. Nicholson

Below are the links to my books on Amazon. Let me know what you think.

Artboard 1-100thebotanicalbookcover6x9

Leave a Reply

